Close

Please enter your e-mail address below to download the file(s).

Menu

Contact

  • Ragnars Inredningar AB
    Fiabgatan 1
    571 78 Forserum
    Sweden
    T: +46(0)36-39 35 00
    M: +46(0)709-44 72 53
    E: info@ragnars.se
  • Opening Hours
    Monday-Thursday 08.00-17.00
    Friday 08.00-16.00
  • Orders and Inquiries
    order@ragnars.se

Sales

  • Country Sales Manager Sweden + Area Sales Manager South & West
    Johan Larsson
    M: +46 (0)72 16 42 820
    E: johan.larsson@ragnars.se
  • Area Sales Manager Stockholm + North
    Paula Olausson
    M: +46 (0)708 263 546
    E: paula.olausson@ragnars.se
  • Sales Director
    Per Johan Ericson
    T: +46 (0)36 39 35 10
    M: +46 (0)709 44 72 53
    E: perjohan@ragnars.se

Customer Service

  • Customer Service Manager
    Hans Wilson
    T: +46(0)36-39 35 02
    E: hans@ragnars.se
  • Customer Service
    Johan Hedbris
    T: +46(0)36-39 35 19
    E: johan.h@ragnars.se
  • Claim manager / Technical sales support
    Alf Petersson
    T. +46 (0)36 39 35 04
    M: +46 (0)708 77 99 75
    alf@ragnars.se

Economy

  • CFO
    Anna Gustafsson
    T: +46 (0)36 39 35 17
    M: +46 (0)73 051 08 96
    E: anna.gustafsson@ragnars.se
  • Administrator
    Tinna Kontio
    +46 (0)36 39 35 11
    E: tinna@ragnars.se

Construction / Communication / IT

  • Construction Team Manager
    Tobias Petersson
    T: +46 (0)36-39 35 16
    E: tobias@ragnars.se
  • Construction
    Emil Andersson
    T: +46 (0)36 39 35 06
    emil@ragnars.se
  • Construction
    Ulf Claesson
    +46 (0)36-39 35 18
    ulf@ragnars.se
  • Construction
    Mike Baumgartner
    mike.baumgartner@ragnars.se

Purchasing / Logistics

  • Purchasing Manager
    Niklas Liljegren
    T: +46(0)36-39 35 14
    E: niklas@ragnars.se

Product Development / Technology

  • R&D + Marketing Manager
    Johan Ragnar
    T: +46 (0)706 39 35 05
    E: johan@ragnars.se
  • CTO
    Vasili Delizisis
    T: +46(0)36-39 35 03
    E: vasili@ragnars.se

Production

  • Production Manager
    Christer Lif
    T: +46 (0)36 39 35 07
    E: christer@ragnars.se

Management

  • CEO
    Lars Ericson
    M: +46(0)706-30 46 95
    E: lars@ragnars.se

Quality and Environment

  • Quality and Environment
    Kerstin Ericson
    T: +46 (0)36 39 35 01
    M: +46 (0)703 36 61 85
    E: kerstin@ragnars.se