Close

Please enter your e-mail address below
to download the file(s).

Contact

  • Ragnars Inredningar AB
    Fiabgatan 1
    571 78 Forserum
    Sweden
    T: +46(0)36-39 35 00
    M: +46(0)709-44 72 53
    E: info@ragnars.se

Sales

  • Sales Director / Deputy Executive Director
    Per Johan Ericson
    T: +46(0)36-39 35 10
    M: +46(0)709-44 72 53
    E: perjohan@ragnars.se
  • Marketing Director
    Kristina Ragnar
    M: +46(0)768-39 55 15
    E: kristina@ragnars.se

Customer Service and Project Administration

  • Customer Service
    Fredrik Gustafsson
    T: +46(0)36-39 35 08
    E: fredrik@ragnars.se
  • Customer Service
    Hans Wilson
    T: +46(0)36-39 35 02
    E: hans@ragnars.se
  • Project Manager
    Ulf Claesson
    T: +46(0)36-39 35 18
    E: ulf@ragnars.se
  • Project Manager
    Stefan Axelsson
    T: +46(0)36-39 35 19
    E: stefan@ragnars.se
  • Project Manager
    Tinna Kontio
    T: +46(0)36-39 35 11
    E: tinna@ragnars.se

Economy / Administration

  • Administrator
    Kerstin Ericson
    T: +46(0)36-39 35 00
    M: +46(0)703-36 61 85
    E: kerstin@ragnars.se
  • CFO / COO
    Lars Ericson
    T: +46(0)36-39 35 17
    M: +46(0)706-30 46 95
    E: lars@ragnars.se

Construction / Communication / IT

  • Construction Manager / IT
    Vasili Delizisis
    T: +46(0)36-39 35 03
    E: vasili@ragnars.se
  • Construction Manager / Communication
    Andreas Livh
    T: +46(0)36-39 35 06
    E: andreas@ragnars.se

Purchasing / Logistics

  • Purchaser
    Niklas Liljegren
    T: +46(0)36-39 35 14
    E: niklas@ragnars.se

Production

  • Production Supervisor
    Christer Lif
    T: +46(0)36-39 35 07
    E: christer@ragnars.se

Management

  • CEO
    Johan Ragnar
    T: +46(0)36-39 35 05
    M: +46(0)706-39 35 05
    E: johan@ragnars.se
  • CFO / COO
    Lars Ericson
    T: +46(0)36-39 35 17
    M: +46(0)706-30 46 95
    E: lars@ragnars.se
  • CTO
    Alf Petersson
    T: +46(0)36-39 35 04
    M: +46(0)708- 77 99 75
    E: alf@ragnars.se
  • Sales Director / Deputy Executive Director
    Per Johan Ericson
    T: +46(0)36-39 35 10
    M: +46(0)709-44 72 53
    E: perjohan@ragnars.se

Quality and Environment

  • Johan Ragnar